Der Vorstand

Sprecher
Maximilian Ziel
Tel. 0173-5802243
eMail: Maximilian-Ziel@gmx.de
Beisitzerin
Claudia Weigel
eMail: caudia4dogs@gmx.de
Beisitzer
Hans-Christian Hierweck
eMail: hans.hierweck@gmx.com
Geschäftsführer und Kassierer
Gernot Folkers
Tel: 02304-72898
eMail: gfolkers@web.de
Beisitzerin
Verena Kurth
Tel: 02304-239885
Mail: v.kurth@ihr-kompass.com
Sprecherin
Monika Rosenthal
Tel: 02304-250980
monika.rosenthal@gmail.com
Mara Ebbers
Beisitzerin
mara.ebbers@web.de